AnimeCollageRPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest To our roleplay site. Come here to have your very own adventure in the world of you're own imagination.Please register for we do need members

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Amputated (Ten-Ten and Amaymon)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Amaymon

Amaymon

Amputated (Ten-Ten and Amaymon) Empty
PostSubject: Amputated (Ten-Ten and Amaymon)   Amputated (Ten-Ten and Amaymon) EmptyMon Apr 23, 2012 11:20 pm

My hands conveyed a source of dirt beneath the nails, dried blood and bacteria. With no sense of care, my hands greedily scooped a pile of candy, shoveling it all into my mouth. With one full swoop, I swallowed all of it in a single setting. My adventurous personality brought me back to the world of Assiah, filled with humans. This part of the world I never once came across until today. Ineptly, I studied the towering buildings sitting on a wooden bench, nailed to the concrete. I then got up and studied investments and securities for a conscientious hour tops. Sometimes in my mind, I followed the humans to their apartments on the corners of hidden streets, and they turned and smiled back at me before they faded through a door into warm darkness. At the enchanted metropolitan twilight I felt a haunting loneliness sometimes in this world, and felt it in others - poor young inexperienced humans who basked in solitude and greed, wasting the most poignant moments of night and life. Unfortunate for them really. If only father held them in his palms. They held the good life, hidden from informality and malevolence.
Back to top Go down
Tenten

Tenten

PostSubject: Re: Amputated (Ten-Ten and Amaymon)   Amputated (Ten-Ten and Amaymon) EmptyFri Apr 27, 2012 4:06 pm

( I dunno of the time is correct so I'll just edit it later if it's wrong xPP haha xDD )