AnimeCollageRPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest To our roleplay site. Come here to have your very own adventure in the world of you're own imagination.Please register for we do need members

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Miharu's Novels & Info

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Miharu Hachiko
Admin
Miharu Hachiko

Miharu's Novels & Info Empty
PostSubject: Miharu's Novels & Info   Miharu's Novels & Info EmptyTue Aug 09, 2011 5:15 pm

Most of you are aware I'm a writer I hope ._. Anyways, I thought I'd post this since I'm pretty much finishing my current book I wrote. And on the last few website I posted some stuff on it but nothing official. Well, yes I have an editor and I WILL be getting some of my books published. Which ones? I'm not sure yet, time will tell. ^^

I have more than these two books but I'm just for now showing you only these two, because my other novels I haven't made cover's for yet.
Also just cause it has my real name on the pictures, please don't like start stalking me and looking for me on every website you can think of .___. I have enough of some creeper followers as it is. Dx
But I mean if you really have THAT strong of a will to stalk me I'll just go ahead and legally change my name to Karl or something xD

My first book I've ever written called Crystal and Rose The Forgotten.

Cover:

Miharu's Novels & Info Crystal_and_rose_the_forgotten_by_bleach_red_abyss3-d45h9uu

Synopsis (Summary):